Help center

Got a question?

Here's an answer!

Use our range of help guides to learn everything you need to hit the ground running!

How do I close a Sale?


Once a Sale is complete, it's good practice to Close the Sale


This signifies that the Sale is finalised and there is no further action required. The Sale will appear in Black in the Sale list (as opposed to Green - open, paid, and Red - open, unpaid)


Once a Sale is paid in full, you are prompted to close it:


It's also possible to close a Sale at any time by tapping Save, which will bring up the Save & Close Sale prompt

OR if the Sale is already saved, tap the Actions icon at the top of the screen, followed by Close Sale


Ovatu logo

Ovatu is smart scheduling software that helps businesses simplify, automate and scale their entire booking process.

© 2021 Ovatu Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved.